The Voice of the Loy Norrix Community

Knight Life

The Voice of the Loy Norrix Community

Knight Life

The Voice of the Loy Norrix Community

Knight Life

2021-2022 Freshman Women's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 14 4:15 PMMattawan High SchoolLoy Norrix
Mattawan High SchoolLoy Norrix
Fri, Dec 17 5:45 PMPortage NorthernPortage Northern
Portage NorthernPortage Northern
Thu, Jan 06 7:00 PMKalamazoo CentralKalamazoo Central
Kalamazoo CentralKalamazoo Central
Mon, Jan 31 5:45 PMKalamazoo CentralKalamazoo Central Hi
Kalamazoo CentralKalamazoo Central Hi
Tue, Feb 01 4:00Holt HSHolt High School
Holt HSHolt High School
Thu, Feb 03 5:45 PMPortage NorthernLoy Norrix High Scho
Portage NorthernLoy Norrix High Scho
Tue, Feb 08 5:00 PMLakeshore HSLakeshore High Schoo
Lakeshore HSLakeshore High Schoo
Fri, Feb 11 5:45 PMKalamazoo CentralLoy Norrix High Scho
Kalamazoo CentralLoy Norrix High Scho
Mon, Feb 14 4:15 PMBattle Creek- LakeviewLakeview High School
Battle Creek- LakeviewLakeview High School
Tue, Feb 15 5:00 PMThornapple-Kellogg HSLoy Norrix High Scho
Thornapple-Kellogg HSLoy Norrix High Scho
Thu, Feb 17 4:15 PMBattle Creek CentralLoy Norrix High Scho
Battle Creek CentralLoy Norrix High Scho
Thu, Feb 24 4:15 PMBattle Creek- LakeviewLoy Norrix High Scho
Battle Creek- LakeviewLoy Norrix High Scho
Fri, Feb 25 4:00 PMMarshall HSMarshall High School
Marshall HSMarshall High School
Activate Search
The Voice of the Loy Norrix Community
Scores and Schedules