The Voice of the Loy Norrix Community

Knight Life

The Voice of the Loy Norrix Community

Knight Life

The Voice of the Loy Norrix Community

Knight Life

2021-2022 Mens Swimming

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Dec 16 6:00 PMSt. JosephLoy Norrix High Scho
St. JosephLoy Norrix High Scho
Thu, Jan 06 6:00 PMKalamazoo CentralKalamazoo Central Hi
Kalamazoo CentralKalamazoo Central Hi
Thu, Jan 13 6:00 PMColdwaterLoy Norrix High Scho
ColdwaterLoy Norrix High Scho
Sat, Jan 22 TBAMultiple OpponentsBattle Creek Harper
Multiple OpponentsBattle Creek Harper
Tue, Jan 25 6:00 PMKalamazoo Central High SchKalamazoo Central
Kalamazoo Central High SchKalamazoo Central
Thu, Jan 27 6:00 PMBridgmanBridgman Public Scho
BridgmanBridgman Public Scho
Thu, Feb 03 6:00 PMPortage CentralLoy Norrix High Scho
Portage CentralLoy Norrix High Scho
Sat, Feb 05 9:00 AMMultiple OpponentsGrand Rapids- Ottawa
Multiple OpponentsGrand Rapids- Ottawa
Thu, Feb 10 6:00 PMPortage NorthernPortage Northern HS
Portage NorthernPortage Northern HS
Tue, Feb 15 6:00 PMMattawanLoy Norrix High Scho
MattawanLoy Norrix High Scho
Activate Search
The Voice of the Loy Norrix Community
Scores and Schedules